Click to return to Home Page Click to contact us Click to view your basket Click to join our mailing list Click to follow us on facebook
Muirburn House, Skirling, By Biggar, Peeblesshire, ML12 6HL |  Tel 01899 860 378 |  Email enquiries@flickeringfoods.co.uk | Terms and Conditions |  Sitemap | Photography by Alice & Sue Hutton

Fairs & Events

Date

Date

Fair

Address

Wed 17 September

Thursday 18 September

6.30pm - 9pm

9.30am - 4.00pm

AUTUMN GIFT FAIR 2014

KNEPP CASTLE

In aid of

The New Horizons Appeal

St Catherine’s Hospice

Knepp Castle

Shipley

West Sussex

RH13 8LJ

Tuesday 23 September

Wednesday 24 September

2.00 pm - 9.30pm

9.30am - 4.30pm

EARLY,EARLY CHRISTMAS FAIR 2014

ABF The Soldiers Charity

Tedworth House

Tidworth

Wiltshire

SP9 7AJ

Wednesday 24 September

hursday 25 September


5pm - 9pm

9am - 3.30pm


WHITTLEBURY CHARITY FAIR 2014

In Aid of Hen Charities

Whittlebury Park

Whittlebury

NN12 8WP

Monday 6th October

Tuesday 7th October

6pm - 8.30pm

10am - 3.30pm

PRESENT’s GALORE 2014

In Aid of

Injured Jockeys Fund

NSPCC & Multiple Sclerosis

Springwood Park

KELSO

Wednesday 8 October

Thursday 9 October

10am-4pm

10am-4pm

THE DURHAM SHOPPING EXTRAVAGANZA 2014

Ramside Hall Hotel

Carrville

DURHAM

DH1 1TD

Tuesday 14 October

9.30am - 3.30pm

Elizabeth Finn Care OCTOBER FAIR

Norfolk Pavilion

South of England Showground

Ardingly

West Sussex

RH17 6TL

Wednesday 15 October

Thursday 16 October

6pm - 9 pm

9.30am - 4pm

MICHAELMAS FAIR

In Aid of

4Youth

The Dummer Cricket Centre

Basingstoke

RG25 2AR

Wednesday 22 October

Thursday 23 October

Friday 24 October

10am - 5pm

10am - 7.30pm

10am - 3.30pm

ROCKBOURNE FAIR

In aid of

STARS APPEAL

Salisbury District Hospital Charity

Bibury Suite

Salisbury Racecourse

SP2 8PN

Tuesday 28 October

Wednesday 29 October

5pm- 8pm

0am- 3.30pm

CAMPHILL

Blairdrummond

CAMPHILL

Blairdrummond

Cuthil Brae

STIRLING

FK9 4UT

Wednesday 5 November


9.30am - 3.30pm


THE ART FUND CHRISTMAS FAIR

HAMPSHIRE

Hockley House

Cheritin

Nr Arlesford

SO24 0NU

Tuesday 4 November

Wednesday 5 November

Thursday 6 November


6pm - 8.30pm

10am - 4.30pm

10am - 3pm


OXENFOORD

In Aid of

The Daisy Chain trust

Oxenfoord Castle

Pathhead

Midlothian

EH37 5UB

Thursday 6 November

Friday 7 November

Saturday 8 November


5pm - 9pm

9.30am - 5pm

9.30am - 3pm


CASTLE HOWARD CHRISTMAS FAIR 2014

In aid of

NSPCC

CASTLE HOWARD

YORK


Monday 10 November

Tuesday 11 November

Wednesday 12 November


6pm - 9.30pm

9.30am - 4pm

9.30am - 4pm

CHRISTMAS FAIR

In aid of

WELLCHILD

Daylesford Organic Farm

Kingham

GLOS

GL56 0YG


Saturday 15 November

Sunday 16 November


10am - 4pm

10am - 3pm

MACMILLAN CHRISTMAS FAIR

In Aid of

Macmillan Cancer Support

Kingston Maurward College

Dorchester

DT2 8PY

Monday 17 November

Tuesday 18 November

Wednesday19 November

6pm -10pm

9.30am - 5.30pm

9.30am - 4pm

IRNHAM WINTER FAIR 2014

In aid of

The British Red Cross

IRNHAM HALL

Grantham

Lincolnshire

NG33 4JD

Friday 21 November

Saturday 22 November

10am - 5pm

10 am - 5pm

COMPTON MARBLING CHRISTMAS FAIR 2014

Lower Lawn Barns

Tisbury

SP3 6SG

Monday 24 November

Tuesday 25 November


4.30pm - 8.30pm

10am - 4pm


SCONE PALACE CHRISTMAS FAIR 2014

In Aid of

Cancer Research UK

Scone Palace

Perth

PH2 6BD

Tuesday 25 November

10am-4pm

WINCANTON CHRISTMAS FAIR

In aid of

HELP FOR HEROES

Wincanton Racecourse

Somerset.

BA9 8BJ

Friday 28 November

Saturday 29 November

Sunday 30 November

10am - 4.30pm

10am - 4.30pm

10am - 4.30pm

HOPETOUN’S CHRISTMAS MARKET

2014

Hopetoun House

South Queensferry

Nr Edinburgh

EH30 9SL